منصة تحميل القوة واللحظة

ثلاث⁧⁩ Axis LOAD Cتعد ells أداة قيمة لقياس قوى العالم الحقيقي في الأنظمة الديناميكية. Tيمكن إدخالها بسهولة في الجهاز أو السيارة باستخدام محولات مخصصة بسبب حجمها الصغير. عندما يُتوقع حدوث أحمال كبيرة ، يمكن استخدام منصة تحميل بدلاً من خلية تحميل واحدة بسبب زيادة القوة و تقييمات الحمولة اللحظية. منصات تحميل ، أو تحميل مصفوفات الخلايا ، استخدام متعددة Three Axis LOAD Cells لدعم قوة أكبر وأحمال لحظة. نظرًا لوجود خلايا التحميل في مواقع مختلفة ، فإنها تسمح بذلك المستخدم لحساب القوى الصافية و  لحظات يعمل على نظام. يمكن تخصيص منصات التحميل لتناسب العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة. 

منصة تحميل LP-3030

LP-3030 هي أول جامعة ميشيغان العلمية معيار منصة تحميل. يتميز LP-3030 بألواح علوية وسفلية من الألومنيوم مع شبكة من الثقوب الملولبة على اللوحة العلوية لجعلها قابلة للتكيف بسهولة مع العديد من التطبيقات. تم تصميم LP-3030 بـ أربعة خلايا تحميل TR3D-A ولديه قدرة قوة تبلغ 15 كيلو نيوتن أو 45 كيلو نيوتن أو 75 كيلو نيوتن اعتمادًا على خلايا الحمل ذات السعة المستخدمة.   

لأن أربعة ثلاثة أxis LOAD Cتستخدم الآيل ، LP-3030 لديه ما مجموعه 12 مخرجًا لجسر مقياس الضغط. يمكن تسجيل هذه المخرجات الـ 12 واستخدامها لحساب اللحظات الصافية والقوى المؤثرة على منصة التحميل. يمكن أيضًا توصيل منصة التحميل بـ جديد JB3 Jمرهم Boxمما يقلل من مخرجات مقياس الإجهاد 12 إلى ثلاثة ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى حسابات إضافية بعد المعالجة. 

صندوق تقاطع JB3 

صندوق تقاطع لمنصة التحميل

JB3 هو مربع تقاطع يمكن استخدامه مع منصات التحميل أو مصفوفات خلايا التحميل. It يربط إشارات تصل إلى أربعة Three Axis LOAD Cell ومخرجات ثلاث قنوات قوة. فمثلا، ال يتم دمج قنوات Fx من كل خلية تحميل في قناة إخراج Fx واحدة. يحتوي JB3 على دوائر تقليم ذات حساسية دقيقة لكل قناة إدخال لجعل جميع حساسيات خلية الحمل متساوية. هذا يضمن أن الناتج سيبقى ثابتًا بغض النظر عن مكان تطبيق الحمل. 

يوجد إصداران من JB3 بأنواع إخراج مختلفة. يجمع JB3-P بين خلايا التحميل بالتوازي باستخدام المكونات السلبية ، لذلك لا يتطلب أي أجهزة إضافية. يمكن توصيل JB3-P بوحدة قياس ضغط ثلاثية القنوات كما لو كان واحد Three Axis LOAD Cإل. JB3-A هو نسخة مكبرة, الذي يحتوي على جميع مكونات JB3-P نفسها لكنه يضيف مضخمات قياس الضغط إلى قنوات الإخراج الثلاث بعد أن تتم موازيتها. نواتج JB3-A ± 10 فولت ويمكن استخدامه مع أي مسجل جهد عالي المستوى. أ PS-DC or PS-AC يمكن استخدام مصدر الطاقة لتشغيل مكبرات الصوت والتحكم في معايرة التحويلة وميزات قتل الجسر.

مخطط انسيابي لصندوق التوصيل

 

LP-3030 الجديد LOAD Pمنصة و JB3 تقاطع مربع جعل القياس الشبكة القوات ولحظات سريعة وسهلة. إذا كان لديك تطبيق يتطلب نظامًا أساسيًا لخلية التحميل ، اتصل بممثل ميشيغان العلمي.

Force and Moment Load Platform

Three Axis Load Cells are a valuable tool for measuring real world forces in dynamic systems. They can be easily inserted into a machine or vehicle using custom adapters because of their compact size. When large moment loads are expected, a load platform can be used in place of a single load cell because of increased strength and moment load ratings. Load platforms, or load cell arrays, use multiple Three Axis Load Cells to support greater force and moment loads. Because the load cells are at different locations, they allow the user to calculate the net forces and moments acting on a system. Load platforms can be customized to fit many different applications. 

LP-3030 Load Platform

The LP-3030 is Michigan Scientific’s first standard load platform. The LP-3030 has aluminum top and bottom plates with a grid of threaded holes on the top plate to make it easily adaptable to many applications. The LP-3030 is built with four TR3D-A load cells and has a force capacity of 15 kN, 45 kN, or 75 kN depending on which capacity load cells are used.   

Because four Three Axis Load Cells are used, the LP-3030 has a total of 12 strain gauge bridge outputs. These 12 outputs can all be recorded and used to calculate the net moments and forces acting on the load platform. The load platform can also be connected to the new JB3 Junction Boxwhich reduces the 12 strain gauge outputs down to three, eliminating the need for additional post-processing calculations. 

JB3 Junction Box 

Junction Box for Load Platform

The JB3 is a junction box that can be used with load platforms or load cell arrays. It connects the signals from up to four Three Axis Load Cells and outputs three force channels. For example, the Fx channels from each load cell are combined into one Fx output channel. The JB3 contains precision sensitivity trimming circuits for each input channel to make all of the load cell sensitivities equal. This ensures that the output will remain constant regardless of where the load is applied. 

There are two versions of the JB3 with different output types. The JB3-P combines the load cells in parallel using passive components, so it requires no additional hardware. The JB3-P can be hooked up to a three-channel strain gauge module as if it were a single Three Axis Load Cell. The JB3-A is an amplified version, which has all of the same components as the JB3-P but adds strain gauge amplifiers to the three output channels after they have been paralleled. The JB3-A outputs ± 10 V and can be used with any high-level voltage recorder. A PS-DC or PS-AC power supply can be used to power the amplifiers and control the shunt calibration and bridge kill features.

Junction-Box-Flowchart-2

 

The new LP-3030 Load Platform and JB3 Junction Box make measuring the net forces and moments quick and easy. If you have an application that requires a load cell platform, contact a Michigan Scientific representative.