قياس درجة الحرارة في المركبات الكهربائية

يعد التحكم في عوامل درجة الحرارة في السيارات الكهربائية مكونًا رئيسيًا لتحسين الكفاءة الكلية للمركبة. تقدم Michigan Scientific حلول اختبار لقياس درجة الحرارة في المركبات الكهربائية بالإضافة إلى تطبيقات أخرى ذات حرارة عالية. ينص قانون جول على أن الحرارة تطورت قراءة المزيد …

خاتم منزلق رقمي | Ethernet و USB Slip Ring

صعود شبكة إيثرنت مع تزايد شعبية إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) والطاقة عبر إيثرنت (PoE) ، أصبحت بروتوكولات إشارة Ethernet وهياكل الشبكات من الأصول الأكثر قيمة لمهندسي الاختبار. مفاتيح الشبكة الممكّنة عبر PoE المستخدمة في الجديد قراءة المزيد …

ما هو مقياس الانفعال وكيف يعمل؟

ماذا تقيس مقاييس الإجهاد؟ أول شيء يجب فهمه عند مناقشة مقاييس الإجهاد هو ما يقيسونه. مقياس الضغط هو جهاز استشعار تختلف مقاومته الكهربائية المقاسة مع التغيرات في الانفعال. الإجهاد هو تشوه أو إزاحة قراءة المزيد …

قياسات عزم المحور

تعتبر القياسات على السيارة جزءًا مهمًا من عملية التحقق من صحة التصميم عند تطوير مركبة جديدة. أحد الاختبارات المهمة هو قياس عزم الدوران من خلال محاور القيادة. يمكن إجراء قياسات عزم الدوران هذه على محاور نصف عمود الدوران للمركبات ذات الدفع بالعجلات الأمامية أو المركبات ذات الدفع الرباعي ، أو قراءة المزيد …

الجمعية حلقة الانزلاق الأجهزة 101

في عام 1960 ، افتتحت Michigan Scientific Corporation (MSC) أبوابها وبدأت في بيع مجموعات حلقة الانزلاق للأجهزة. من هناك ، واصلت الشركة دفع حدود ما يمكن أن يفعله منتجها ، حتى أنها ذهبت إلى أبعد من صنع تجميع 240 قناة قراءة المزيد …

وضع علامة على التقويمات الخاصة بك! | حضور SIAT هذا الأسبوع

نحن متحمسون للغاية لحضور ندوة 2019 حول تكنولوجيا السيارات الدولية (SIAT) في الفترة من 16 إلى 18 يناير في منتجع أوكسفورد جولف - هيل توب في بيون ، الهند! قم بزيارتنا في أكشاك 68 و 69 و 70 للتحدث مع أحد المتميزين قراءة المزيد …

تقنية حلقة الانزلاق طويلة الأمد

قد يكون العثور على الأجهزة المناسبة لمشروع اختبار أمرًا صعبًا. يمكن أن يكون العثور على الأجهزة المناسبة التي ستستمر لفترة طويلة أكثر صعوبة. تقدم Michigan Scientific (MSC) أجهزة دقيقة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، وكذلك قراءة المزيد …

أجهزة استشعار سرعة العجلة

تعد حزمة أدوات مستشعر سرعة العجلة العلمية من Michigan Scientific نظامًا عالي الدقة يستخدم في العديد من تطبيقات اختبار السيارات المختلفة. من المركبات المستقلة والكهربائية إلى شاحنات الطرق السريعة الثقيلة ، يمكن تكييف مستشعر سرعة العجلات ليلائم أي منها قراءة المزيد …

خدمات الأجهزة العلمية في ميشيغان

هل تعلم أننا نسعى جاهدين للذهاب إلى أبعد من مجرد توفير أجهزة عالية الجودة لعملائنا؟ نحن نقدم فرصًا لاستئجار المنتجات بالإضافة إلى توفير خدمات الأجهزة الكاملة والحصول على البيانات والاختبار. مع خبرة واسعة في الأجهزة والاختبار قراءة المزيد …

غاري بيترز يزور مؤسسة ميشيغان العلمية

Charelvoix ، MI- توقف السناتور الأمريكي غاري بيترز عن طريق فرع Charelvoix التابع لمؤسسة Michigan Scientific (MSC) كجزء من جولة RideMI للدراجات النارية. وعبر السناتور بيترز ، عضو الحزب الديمقراطي ، عن أهمية الشركات الصغيرة والشركات الخاصة بهم قراءة المزيد …

Digital Slip Ring | Ethernet and USB Slip Ring

Rise of Ethernet With the increasing popularity of the Internet of Things (IoT) and Power Over Ethernet (PoE), Ethernet signal protocols and network structures are becoming a more valuable asset for test engineers. PoE enabled network switches used in new Read More …

What is a Strain Gauge and How Does it Work?

What do strain gauges measure? The first thing to understand when discussing strain gauges is what they measure.  A strain gauge is a sensor whose measured electrical resistance varies with changes in strain. Strain is the deformation or displacement of Read More …

Axle Torque Measurements

On-vehicle measurements are a critical part of the design validation process when developing a new vehicle.  One important test is measuring torque through drive axles.  These torque measurements can be made on half-shaft axles for front-wheel-drive or all-wheel-drive vehicles, or Read More …

Instrumentation Slip Ring Assembly 101

In 1960, Michigan Scientific Corporation (MSC) opened its doors and began selling Instrumentation Slip Ring Assemblies. From there the company continued to push the limits of what their product could do, even going as far as making a 240-channel assembly Read More …

Mark Your Calendars! | Attending SIAT This Week

We are very excited to attend the 2019 Symposium on International Automotive Technology (SIAT) on 16-18, January at the Oxford Golf Resort – Hill Top in Pune, India! Visit us at booths 68, 69, and 70 to speak with a distinguished Read More …

Long Lasting Slip Ring Technology

Finding the right instrumentation for a testing project can be difficult. Finding the right instrumentation that will last a long time can be even more challenging. Michigan Scientific (MSC) offers precision instrumentation for a variety of applications, as well as Read More …

Wheel Speed Sensor Instrumentation

The Michigan Scientific Wheel Speed Sensor instrumentation package is a highly accurate system used for many different automotive testing applications. From autonomous and electric vehicles, to heavy duty highway trucks, the Wheel Speed Sensor can be adapted to fit any Read More …

Michigan Scientific Instrumentation Services

Did you know that we strive to go above and beyond just providing quality instrumentation to our customers? We offer product rental opportunities as well as provide full instrumentation, data acquisition, and testing services. With extensive experience in instrumenting and testing Read More …

Gary Peters Visits Michigan Scientific Corporation

Charelvoix, MI- United States Senator Gary Peters stopped by the Michigan Scientific Corporation’s (MSC) Charelvoix branch as a part of his RideMI motorcycle tour. Senator Peters, a member of the Democratic Party, expressed the importance of small businesses and their Read More …

LiDAR, Slip Rings, and Self-Driving Cars

Autonomous driving is quickly evolving from science-fiction to reality. While self-driving cars are certainly nothing new, many still wonder how they can navigate on their own. The answer involves lasers, complex algorithms, and quality slip ring assemblies. LiDAR LiDAR, or Light Detection and Ranging, is a Read More …