تحسين وزن محولات محولات قوة العجلة

تعد محولات قوة عجلة المشكلة (WFT) في الصناعة وسيلة بسيطة ودقيقة للغاية لقياس الأحمال من الطريق إلى عجلات السيارة. يعد استخدام WFTs لقياس أحمال إدخال الطريق أثناء اختبار المتانة ممارسة قياسية في قراءة المزيد …

استخدام محولات قوة العجلة لديناميات السيارة

يلعب اختبار ديناميكيات السيارة دورًا رئيسيًا في تطوير صناعة السيارات. تقدم Michigan Scientific أدوات مهمة مستخدمة في ديناميكيات السيارة: محول قوة العجلة (WFT). محول قوة العجلة قادر على قياس جميع قوى العجلة واللحظات ، قراءة المزيد …

تنبيه منتج جديد! | موديل محول قوة العجلة الجديد - LW65

لأكثر من 60 عامًا ، خطت Michigan Scientific Corporation (MSC) خطوات مذهلة في عملية تحسين المنتجات الرائعة ، حتى يتمكنوا من خدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل. يسعدنا الإعلان عن نموذج جديد لمحول قوة العجلة (WFT) ، قراءة المزيد …

أجهزة القياس اللاسلكية عن بعد في المركبات الكهربائية

أصبح تطوير السيارات الكهربائية والمركبات الكهربائية الهجينة ، والمعروفين إجمالاً باسم "EVs" صناعة بمليارات الدولارات. لا عجب في أن شركات اختبار المركبات والأجهزة تعمل جاهدة للتكيف بسرعة مع التغييرات والمتطلبات الجديدة قراءة المزيد …

جهاز تصحيح زاوية الجزء الثابت لمقود قوة العجلة

لمدة 20 عامًا ، توفر Michigan Scientific ثقة الاختبار والقياس مع دقة وموثوقية محولات قوة العجلات (WFTs) الخاصة بنا. نحن نفخر بقدرتنا على تقديم المنتجات بسهولة التركيب والإعداد والتشغيل. ميشيغان العلمية قراءة المزيد …

تستخدم MTU محول قوة العجلة لتطوير باجا

تفتخر Michigan Scientific (MSC) برعاية العديد من الفرق والمنظمات ، من المدارس الثانوية المحلية إلى الجامعات الكبيرة. ساعد MSC مؤخرًا فريق Blizzard Baja Enterprise التابع لجامعة ميتشيغان التكنولوجية (MTU) في الحصول على بيانات القوة والعجلة باستخدام Wheel Force قراءة المزيد …

ضيف مدون | منتجات ميشيغان العلمية في آسيا

اليوم لدينا كاتب ضيف ، المهندس جيك لين ، يراجع جولته الأخيرة حول البلدان الآسيوية لمناقشة استخدامات وتطبيقات منتجات شركة ميتشيجان العلمية (MSC). اختبار الأجهزة في الهند ذهب المهندسون العلميون من ميشيغان مؤخرًا في رحلة إلى قراءة المزيد …

أجهزة السيارة | خدمات قياس الإجهاد وجمع البيانات

في بعض الأحيان ، لا تكفي مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية الجاهزة أو حزمة محول قوة العجلة للحصول على القياسات اللازمة لتحليل كامل للمركبة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأجهزة السيارة الكاملة ، تقدم Michigan Scientific (MSC) خبرة واسعة وطرقًا فريدة من نوعها قراءة المزيد …

استخدام محولات قوة العجلة في الثلج

القيادة في الشتاء هنا في معظم مناطق الغرب الأوسط للولايات المتحدة. وهذا يعني الطرق الزلقة وانخفاض مستوى الرؤية للسائقين في ولايات مثل ميشيغان. من أجل سلامة السائقين والركاب ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تتعامل المركبات جيدًا قراءة المزيد …

وضع علامة على التقويمات الخاصة بك! | حضور SIAT هذا الأسبوع

نحن متحمسون للغاية لحضور ندوة 2019 حول تكنولوجيا السيارات الدولية (SIAT) في الفترة من 16 إلى 18 يناير في منتجع أوكسفورد جولف - هيل توب في بيون ، الهند! قم بزيارتنا في أكشاك 68 و 69 و 70 للتحدث مع أحد المتميزين قراءة المزيد …

Using Wheel Force Transducers for Vehicle Dynamics

Vehicle dynamics testing plays a key role in advancements to the automotive industry. Michigan Scientific offers important instrumentation used in vehicle dynamics: the Wheel Force Transducer (WFT). The Wheel Force Transducer is capable of measuring all wheel forces and moments, Read More …

New Product Alert! | New Wheel Force Transducer Model – LW65

For over 60 years, Michigan Scientific Corporation (MSC) has made amazing strides in the process of improving great products, so that they can better serve our customers. We are beyond excited to announce a new model of Wheel Force Transducer (WFT), Read More …

Wireless Telemetry Instrumentation in Electric Vehicles

The development of electric vehicles and hybrid electric vehicles, collectively known as “EVs,” has become a multi-billion dollar industry. It is no wonder vehicle testing and instrumentation companies are working hard to quickly adapt to the new changes and requirements Read More …

Stator Angle Correction Device for Wheel Force Tranducer

For 20 years, Michigan Scientific has been providing testing and measurement confidence with the precision and reliability of our Wheel Force Transducers (WFTs). We pride ourselves in being able to deliver products with simple installation, setup, and operation. Michigan Scientific Read More …

MTU Uses Wheel Force Transducer for Baja Development

Michigan Scientific (MSC) is proud to sponsor many teams and organizations, from local high schools to large universities. MSC recently helped the Michigan Technological University (MTU) Blizzard Baja Enterprise team with acquiring wheel force and moment data using Wheel Force Read More …

Guest Blogger | Michigan Scientific Products in Asia

Today we have a guest writer, Engineer Jake Len, reviewing his recent tour around Asian countries to discuss uses and applications of Michigan Scientific Corporation (MSC) products. Testing Instrumentation in India Michigan Scientific engineers recently went on a trip to Read More …

Vehicle Instrumentation | Strain Gauge Services and Data Collection

Sometimes, an off-the-shelf slip ring assembly or Wheel Force Transducer package isn’t enough to get the measurements need for a complete vehicle analysis. When it comes to complete vehicle instrumentation, Michigan Scientific (MSC) offers extensive experience and unique methods to Read More …

Using Wheel Force Transducers in Snow

Winter driving is here for most of the Midwest of the United States. That means slippery roads and reduced visibility for drivers in states like Michigan. For the safety of drivers and passengers, it is crucial that vehicles handle well Read More …

Mark Your Calendars! | Attending SIAT This Week

We are very excited to attend the 2019 Symposium on International Automotive Technology (SIAT) on 16-18, January at the Oxford Golf Resort – Hill Top in Pune, India! Visit us at booths 68, 69, and 70 to speak with a distinguished Read More …

2018 Year End Review – Wheel Force Transducers

Michigan Scientific Corp (MSC) has had an astounding year for the Wheel Force Transducer (WFT) product line. WFTs are an ideal tool for measuring the three forces and three moments on a large variety of vehicles. We have made many Read More …