موديلات TW12.8 ، TW12.8ER محولات طاقة عزم الدوران

المميزات

  • 4,000 رطل قدم و 6,000 رطل قدم
  • تتكيف مع عجلات 14 بوصة وأكبر
  • محمية بيئيا
  • تعويض درجة الحرارة
  • هيكل متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • يتوفر نموذج دقة محسّن
  • تم تكوينه لتقليل الحساسية المغناطيسية
  • خيارات الإيجار المتاحة

الوصف

ميشيغان العلمية TW12.8 و محولات عزم الدوران TW12.8ER مثالية لقياس عزم دوران العجلات في كل من سيارات الركاب والشاحنات الخفيفة. مصمم للتوصيل بالمهايئات التي تحاكي إطارات عجلات الإنتاج ، يوفر هذا الطراز قناة واحدة لبيانات عزم الدوران ومقاوم تمامًا للعوامل الجوية. تم تصنيع نظام المهايئ عن طريق إنشاء ملف تعريف لحافة العجلة الأصلية وتصميم محور ومحول حافة ، والذي يتم تثبيته بدائرة الترباس الداخلية والخارجية على التوالي ، ويكرر الأبعاد الحرجة للحافة الأصلية. يتيح تعدد استخدامات هذا النظام إمكانية استخدام محولات عزم الدوران مع مجموعة متنوعة من تصميمات جنوط العجلات.

يتم تصنيف كل من عزم الدوران وحمل عزم التوجيه / الحدبة المجمعة لـ TW12.8 محول طاقة 6,000 رطل قدم. يتوفر أيضًا نموذج ذو دقة محسّنة. ال TW12.8ER لديه عزم الدوران ومعدلات تحميل عزم التوجيه / الحدبة مجتمعة تبلغ 4,000 رطل-قدم. التكوين الهندسي لهذين النموذجين متطابق ، مما يسمح باستخدامهما مع نفس المحولات.

تتحد مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة وختم مانع لتسرب الماء لتوفير مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل والظروف البيئية. يضمن تعويض درجة الحرارة لمحول عزم الدوران إخراجًا مستقرًا عبر نطاق درجة حرارة واسع ؛ تم تحديد موقع جميع الأسلاك بدقة لتقليل الحساسية للتأثيرات المغناطيسية.

الوثائق

أنظمة

آخر تعديل: مار شنومكس، شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس بيإم

Models TW12.8, TW12.8ER Wheel Torque Transducers

Features

  • 4000 lb-ft and 6000 lb-ft capacity
  • Adapts to 14″ and larger wheels
  • Environmentally protected
  • Temperature compensated
  • Rugged stainless steel construction
  • Enhanced resolution model available
  • Configured to minimize magnetic sensitivity

Description

Michigan Scientific’s TW12.8 and TW12.8ER Wheel Torque Transducers are ideal for measuring wheel torque on both passenger cars and light duty trucks. Designed to attach to adapters that simulate production wheel rims, this model provides one channel of torque data and is completely weatherproof. The adapter system is fabricated by generating a profile of the original wheel rim and designing a hub and rim adapter, which fasten to the interior and exterior bolt circle respectively, and duplicate the critical dimensions of the original rim. The versatility of this system enables the torque transducers to be used with a variety of wheel rim designs.

Both the torque and combined steer/camber moment load ratings of the TW12.8 transducer are 6000 lb-ft. A model with enhanced resolution is also available. The TW12.8ER has torque and combined steer/camber moment load ratings of 4000 lb-ft. The geometric configuration of these two models are identical, enabling them to be used with the same adapters.

High grade stainless steel material and weatherproof sealing combine to provide excellent resistance to corrosion and environmental conditions. Temperature compensation of the torque transducer ensures stable output throughout a wide temperature range; all wires are precisely located to reduce sensitivity to magnetic effects.

Documents

Systems

Last Modified: Jun 14, 2017 @ 9:54 am