الموديل LW12.8-50-TEL Wheel Force Transducer

 

المميزات

  • 11,200 رطل (53.4 كيلو نيوتن) سعة تحميل شعاعية
  • 5,600،26.7 رطل (XNUMX كيلو نيوتن) سعة الحمولة الجانبية
  • يقيس 3 قوى و 3 لحظات
  • نظام القياس والاستقراء اللاسلكي
  • مخرجات إشارة CAN و Analog و Ethernet
  • تتكيف مع عجلات 14 بوصة وأكبر
  • حساسية منخفضة للمحور العرضي
  • تعويض درجة الحرارة
  • قم بإزالة العجلة بدون إزالة الإلكترونيات
  • تم اختباره وفقًا لمعيار قوة التعب SAE J328

الوصف

محول قوة العجلة LW12.8-50-TEL قادر على قياس جميع قوى العجلات واللحظات على سيارات الركاب والشاحنات الخفيفة. إنه يوفر إشارات خرج مستقلة للقوى الرأسية والجانبية والطولية بالإضافة إلى لحظات الحدبة والتوجيه وعزم الدوران.

يتم حزم إلكترونيات القياس عن بعد والطاقة الحثية لإنشاء تجميع منخفض. صندوق تحويل الإحداثيات (CT2-هاتف) يوفر مخرجات إشارة تناظرية عالية المستوى وناقل CAN وإيثرنت. CT2-هاتف هو حقل قابل للترقية عبر صفحة ويب مدمجة ويمكن إعداده من خلال متصفح الويب.

تتحد مادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالية الجودة ومانع التسرب المقاوم للعوامل الجوية لتوفير مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل والظروف البيئية مما يجعلها مثالية للقياسات على الطريق ؛ يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لمراقبة الاختبارات المعملية والتحكم فيها. يضمن تعويض درجة الحرارة لمحول قوة العجلة إخراجًا مستقرًا عبر نطاق درجة حرارة واسع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تحديد موقع جميع الأسلاك بدقة لتقليل الحساسية للتأثيرات المغناطيسية.

محول قوة العجلة LW12.8-50-TEL يستخدم نفس أنماط الترباس الداخلية والخارجية مثل محول عزم دوران العجلة TW12.8 و محول قوة العجلة LW12.8.

الوثائق

التطبيقات

آخر تعديل: 20 ديسمبر 2021 @ 8:12 ص

Model LW12.8-TEL Wheel Load Transducer

Features

  • 11,200 lb (53.4 kN) radial load capacity
  • 5,600 lb (26.7 kN) lateral load capacity
  • Measures 3 Forces and 3 Moments
  • Wireless Telemetry and Induction System
  • CAN, Analog, and Ethernet signal outputs
  • Adapts to 14” and larger wheels
  • Low cross axis sensitivity
  • Temperature compensated
  • Remove wheel without removing electronics

Description

The LW12.8-TEL Wheel Force Transducer is capable of measuring all of the wheel forces and moments on passenger cars and light duty trucks. It provides independent output signals for vertical, lateral, and longitudinal forces as well as camber, steer, and torque moments.

The Telemetry and Induction Power electronics are packaged to create a low profile assembly. The coordinate transformation box (CT2-TEL) provides CAN bus, Ethernet, and high level Analog signal outputs. CT2-TEL is field upgradeable via an embedded web page and can be set up through a web browser.

High grade stainless steel material and weatherproof sealing combine to provide excellent resistance to corrosion and environmental conditions making it ideal for on-road measurements; it can also be used to monitor and control laboratory tests. Temperature compensation of the wheel force transducer ensures stable output throughout a wide temperature range. In addition, all wires are precisely located to reduce sensitivity to magnetic effects.

The LW12.8-TEL Wheel Force Transducer uses the same inner and outer bolt patterns as the TW12.8 Wheel Torque Transducer and LW12.8 Wheel Force Transducer.

Documents

Icon

LW12.8-TEL Datasheet

Wheel Force Transducer, 6-Axis, Telemetry ...
Icon

Wheel Force Transducers (WFT) Brochure

Wheel Force Transducers (WFT) Brochure ...
Tech Notes
Icon

Tech Note 106 | Wheel Force Transducer "Ripple"

Wheel Force Transducer "Ripple" ...

Applications

Last Modified: Jul 9, 2018 @ 7:41 am