نموذج LW65 Wheel Force Transducer

 

المميزات

  • 14,500 رطل (65 كيلو نيوتن) سعة تحميل شعاعية
  • 7,850،35 رطل (XNUMX كيلو نيوتن) سعة الحمولة الجانبية
  • سعة عزم تبلغ 7,700 رطل قدم (10.5 كيلو نيوتن متر)
  • يقيس 3 قوى و 3 لحظات
  • يقيس تسارع X & Z
  • تتكيف مع عجلات 12 بوصة وأكبر
  • حساسية منخفضة للمحور العرضي
  • محمية بيئيا
  • تعويض درجة الحرارة
  • هيكل متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • حلقة انزلاقية قابلة للتبديل أو نظام قياس عن بعد لنقل الإشارة

الوصف

محول قوة العجلة LW65 (WFT) قادر على قياس جميع قوى العجلات واللحظات على سيارات الركاب وسيارات الدفع الرباعي والشاحنات الخفيفة. إنه يوفر إشارات خرج مستقلة للقوى الرأسية والجانبية والطولية بالإضافة إلى لحظات الحدبة والتوجيه وعزم الدوران. ال LW65يعتبر تصميم IP67 المتين مثاليًا لأقسى قياسات المسار والوعرة بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات غير الدوارة لمراقبة منصات الاختبار المعملية والتحكم فيها. لتطبيقات الغزل ، فإن LW65 يوفر الراحة في استخدام إرسال إشارة حلقة انزلاقية خارجية أو إرسال إشارة القياس عن بُعد داخليًا.

عند استخدام حلقة انزلاق خارجية ، يمكن تركيب حزمة مكبر الصوت بسهولة على محول الطاقة. يقوم بتضخيم إشارات محول الطاقة وترقيمها قبل أن تمر عبر الحلقة الانزلاقية. تتضمن حزمة مكبر الصوت أيضًا مخرجات تسريع X و Z وتقوم بمعايرة التحويل عن بُعد لمحول الطاقة. ميشيغان العلمية جمعيات حلقة الانزلاق معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بجودة إشاراتها وتصميمها القوي.

مربع واجهة محول CT2 ينفذ تحويل الإحداثيات في الوقت الحقيقي وتعويض الحديث المتبادل ، ويوفر مخرجات إشارة تناظرية وإشارات CAN. تتوفر أيضًا مخرجات إشارة EtherCAT. تتيح صفحة الويب المضمنة للمستخدم تكوين نظام WFT بسهولة.

الوثائق

التطبيقات

آخر تعديل: جان شنومكس، شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس صباحا

Model LW65 Wheel Force Transducer

 

Features

  • 14,500 lb (65 kN) radial load capacity
  • 7,850 lb (35 kN) lateral load capacity
  • 7,700 lb-ft (10.5 kN-m) moment capacity
  • Measures 3 forces and 3 moments
  • Measures X & Z accelerations
  • Adapts to 12” and larger wheels
  • Low cross axis sensitivity
  • Environmentally protected
  • Temperature compensated
  • Rugged stainless steel construction
  • Swappable slip ring or telemetry system for signal transmission

Description

The LW65 Wheel Force Transducer (WFT) is capable of measuring all of the wheel forces and moments on passenger cars, SUVs, and light duty trucks. It provides independent output signals for vertical, lateral, and longitudinal forces as well as camber, steer, and torque moments. The LW65’s robust, IP67 design is ideal for the harshest track and off-road measurements as well as non-spinning applications to monitor and control laboratory test rigs. For spinning applications, the LW65 offers the convenience of utilizing an outboard slip ring signal transmission or in-board telemetry signal transmission.

When using an outboard slip ring, the amplifier package easily mounts onto the transducer. It amplifies and digitizes the transducer signals before they pass through the slip ring. The amplifier package also includes X and Z acceleration outputs and performs remote shunt calibration of the transducer. Michigan Scientific Slip Ring Assemblies are known worldwide for their signal quality and robust design.

The CT2 Transducer Interface Box performs real-time coordinate transformation and crosstalk compensation, and provides analog and CAN signal outputs. EtherCAT signal outputs are also available. An embedded webpage allows the user to easily configure the WFT system.

Documents

Applications

Last Modified: Jun 5, 2020 @ 9:47 am