نموذج LW25 Wheel Force Transducer

 

المميزات

  • سعة تحميل شعاعية تبلغ 5,600 رطل (25 كيلو نيوتن).
  • سعة تحميل جانبية تبلغ 2,000 رطلًا (8.9 كيلو نيوتن).
  • يقيس 3 قوى و 3 لحظات
  • يقيس تسارع X & Z
  • يتكيف مع عجلات مقاس 8 بوصات وأكبر
  • حساسية منخفضة للمحور العرضي
  • حلقة انزلاقية قابلة للتبديل أو نظام قياس عن بعد لنقل الإشارة

الوصف

محول قوة العجلة LW25 (WFT) قادر على قياس جميع قوى العجلات ولحظاتها على الدراجات النارية ومركبات ATV والسيارات الصغيرة. يمكن استخدامه على عجلات مقاس 11 بوصة (279 ملم) وأكبر مع محولات حافة بسيطة وعلى عجلات مقاس 8 بوصات (203 ملم) وأكبر مع محول حافة مكون من قطعتين. إنه يوفر إشارات إخراج مستقلة للقوى الرأسية والجانبية والطولية بالإضافة إلى لحظات الحدبة والتوجيه وعزم الدوران. يعد تصميم IP25 القوي لـ LW67 مثاليًا لأقسى قياسات المسار والطرق الوعرة بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات غير الدوارة لمراقبة أجهزة الاختبار المعملية والتحكم فيها. بالنسبة لتطبيقات الدوران، يوفر LW25 الراحة في استخدام نقل إشارة حلقة الانزلاق الخارجية، أو نقل إشارة القياس عن بعد داخل اللوحة، أو نقل إشارة القياس عن بعد خارج اللوحة لتطبيقات الدراجات النارية.

عند استخدام حلقة انزلاق خارجية ، يمكن تركيب حزمة مكبر الصوت بسهولة على محول الطاقة. يقوم بتضخيم إشارات محول الطاقة وترقيمها قبل أن تمر عبر الحلقة الانزلاقية. تشتهر مجموعات Michigan Scientific Slip Ring في جميع أنحاء العالم بجودة الإشارة والتصميم القوي.

يقوم صندوق واجهة المستخدم CT3 بإجراء تحويل الإحداثيات في الوقت الحقيقي وتعويض التداخل، ويوفر مخرجات إشارة CAN FD وCAN2.0 وEthernet. تتوفر أيضًا مخرجات الإشارة التناظرية وEtherCAT مع وحدات اختيارية. تتيح صفحة الويب المضمنة التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر USB للمستخدم تكوين نظام WFT بسهولة. تشير الشاشة الأمامية إلى معلومات مهمة وتطالب المستخدم بالتعليمات.

الوثائق

التطبيقات

آخر تعديل: مار شنومكس، شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس صباحا

Model LW25 Wheel Force Transducer

 

Features

  • 5,600 lb (25 kN) radial load capacity
  • 2,000 lb (8.9 kN) lateral load capacity
  • Measures 3 forces and 3 moments
  • Measures X & Z accelerations
  • Adapts to 8” and larger wheels
  • Low cross axis sensitivity
  • Swappable slip ring or telemetry system for signal transmission

Description

The LW25 Wheel Force Transducer (WFT) is capable of measuring all of the wheel forces and moments on motorcycles, ATVs, and small cars. It can be used on wheels 11” and larger with simple rim adapters and on wheels 8” and larger with a two-piece rim adapter. It provides independent output signals for vertical, lateral, and longitudinal forces as well as camber, steer, and torque moments. The LW25’s robust IP67 design is ideal for the harshest track and off-road measurements as well as non-spinning applications to monitor and control laboratory test rigs. For spinning applications, the LW25 offers the convenience of utilizing an outboard slip ring signal transmission, in-board telemetry signal transmission, or out-board telemetry signal transmission for Motorcycle applications.

When using an outboard slip ring, the amplifier package easily mounts onto the transducer. It amplifies and digitizes the transducer signals before they pass through the slip ring. Michigan Scientific Slip Ring Assemblies are known worldwide for their signal quality and robust design.

The CT2 & CT2-TEL User Interface Box performs real-time coordinate transformation and crosstalk compensation, and provides analog and CAN signal outputs. EtherCAT signal outputs are also available. An embedded webpage allows the user to easily configure the WFT system.

Available for pre-order.

Documents

Applications

Last Modified: May 24, 2021 @ 7:50 am