جمعيات حلقة الانزلاق

تعد مجموعات حلقات الانزلاق العلمية في Michigan Scientific هي الخيار الأول لإجراء التوصيلات بمقاييس الإجهاد والمزدوجات الحرارية ومقاييس التسارع ICP وأجهزة RTD وأجهزة الاستشعار الأخرى في التطبيقات الدوارة. تستخدم مجموعات حلقات الانزلاق العلمية في ميشيغان مواد عالية الجودة ، مما يجعلها متوافقة لنقل إشارات الإيثرنت. تعتبر مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية مثالية للحفاظ على الاتصال مع PLCs وغيرها من المعدات الإلكترونية المستخدمة في التطبيقات الدوارة في صناعة الأتمتة والروبوتات ، وتزويدها بالطاقة.

المميزات

  • نهاية نماذج العمود والأنبوب
  • نماذج مانعة لتسرب الماء وغير مانعة لتسرب الماء
  • هيكل متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • وخفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم
  • محامل مشحمة بشكل دائم
  • خيارات الاتصال المختلفة المتاحة
  • يتوفر برنامج تشفير اختياري في طرز معينة

نظرة عامة

تُستخدم مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية للاتصال بأجهزة استشعار ، مثل مقاييس الضغط والمزدوجات الحرارية ومقاييس التسارع وغيرها ، على المعدات الدوارة للحصول على البيانات. تستخدم مجموعات حلقات الانزلاق العلمية في ميشيغان مواد عالية الجودة ، مما يجعلها متوافقة لنقل إشارات الإيثرنت. نظرًا لأن الجهاز يدور ، من الضروري تكوين اتصال يسمح لأجهزة الاستشعار بالاستمرار في الدوران مع الجهاز ، ولكن دون تعطيل عملية الحصول على البيانات الثابتة.

تحتوي مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية على مكون دوار يسمى العضو الدوار ومكون ثابت يسمى الجزء الثابت. غالبًا ما يتم توصيل الجزء المتحرك بالمكون الدوار ، مثل العمود ، مع وصلات إلى المستشعرات. تمر الإشارة من المستشعرات عبر الدوار وإلى الجزء الثابت ، حيث يكون الجزء الثابت ثابتًا ومتصلًا بـ DAQ. تسمح مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية للإشارات الدورانية بالوصول إلى متوسط ​​ثابت للمجموعات.

نظرًا لبساطتها ، فإن تجميعات الحلقة الانزلاقية هي الخيار الأول لإجراء التوصيلات في التطبيقات الدوارة لإجهاد العدادات والمزدوجات الحرارية ومقاييس التسارع ICP وأجهزة RTD وأجهزة الاستشعار الأخرى. كما أنها الخيار الأساسي للحفاظ على الاتصال وتوفير الطاقة لأجهزة PLC وغيرها من المعدات الإلكترونية المستخدمة في التطبيقات الدوارة في الصناعة الآلية والروبوتات. بالنسبة لمعظم التطبيقات ، لا يلزم وجود معدات إضافية أكثر مما هو ضروري لتطبيق ثابت. من الأسهل أيضًا استكشاف مشكلات ضوضاء الإشارة والجودة وتشخيصها أكثر من النظام الذي يستخدم معدات أكثر تعقيدًا.

تصميم وتصنيع مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية

تقوم Michigan Scientific بتصميم وتصنيع تجميعات الحلقة المنزلقة منذ عام 1960. ونحن ننتج الآلاف من التجميعات القياسية سنويًا. تتراوح الوحدات القياسية من 4 إلى 36 وصلة. مجموعات حلقات الانزلاق لدينا عبارة عن وحدات جودة للأجهزة مصممة للاستخدام مع مقياس الضغط والمزدوج الحراري وإشارات المستشعرات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى التجميعات القياسية لدينا ، نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع المئات من حلقة الانزلاق المخصصة التجمعات في السنة.

لقد قمنا بتصنيع مجموعات لتطبيقات الحلقة الانزلاقية المخصصة التالية:

  • مختومة للتشغيل مغمورة بالزيت
  • تستخدم في الفراغ الصعب ، بعض تطبيقات الفضاء الخارجي
  • 240 قناة لتجميع ناسا تستخدم لاختبار ضواغط الطرد المركزي
  • مقاومة للعوامل الجوية ، ومختومة للعمل في جميع تطبيقات الطقس
  • التركيبات ذات الثقوب من خلال استخدامها للتركيب فوق الأعمدة الدوارة
  • 52 مجموعة دارة لناسا تستخدم لاختبارات نفق الرياح للطائرات المروحية
  • يتكامل مع أجهزة التشفير والمحللات الداخلية
  • الوحدات ذات المولدات الداخلية لمقياس سرعة الدوران
  • الوحدات ذات الموصلات المحددة من قبل العميل
  • وحدات مع كل من الأجهزة ودوائر الطاقة

لدينا منشأة كاملة للهندسة والتصميم والتصنيع والاختبار تمكننا من إنتاج مجموعات حلقات الانزلاق بأعلى جودة.

ما الذي يجعل تجميعات حلقة الانزلاق MSC فريدة من نوعها؟

تحدد مجموعات الحلقة الانزلاقية لشركة Michigan Scientific Corporation معيار الصناعة للصلابة والمتانة وكفاءة التصميم. تم تصميم مجموعاتنا بشكل أساسي للاستخدام في اختبار المركبات. يميل هذا الاختبار إلى أن يكون صارمًا للغاية ويتطلب أن تكون مجموعات الحلقة الانزلاقية قادرة ليس فقط على البقاء على قيد الحياة في مجموعة واسعة من بيئات الاختبار الديناميكية ، ولكن أيضًا توفير اتصال إشارة يمكن الاعتماد عليه وجودة الأجهزة في ظل الظروف الصعبة. أدى تلبية احتياجات هذه التطبيقات الصعبة إلى تطوير مجموعات وإكسسوارات حلقة الانزلاق عالية الجودة والتي تعد الخيار المفضل لأي تطبيق يتطلب مجموعة حلقة انزلاقية ذات جودة عالية.

ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه لي مجموعات MSC Slip Ring؟

في العديد من التطبيقات ، من المهم معرفة سرعة الدوران وموضع الجزء قيد الاختبار. نظرًا لأن دوار مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية يدور مباشرة مع الجزء الدوار للتطبيق ، فإن مجموعة الحلقة الانزلاقية توفر منصة مثالية لتركيب أجهزة الاستشعار الدورانية. لقد اخترنا وطورنا حزم إلكترونية للتشفير والمحللات ومشفرات تتسم بالدقة والمتانة. من خلال التصميم الخيالي والاهتمام بالتفاصيل ، تمكنا من تجميع هذه المستشعرات داخل أغلفة العديد من مجموعاتنا ، مما أدى إلى إنشاء مجموعات متينة ومضغوطة.

كيف يمكنني التأكد من أن تجميعات MSC Slip Ring سوف تعمل مع طلبي؟

تأسست شركة Michigan Scientific Corporation في عام 1960. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، قمنا بإنتاج تجميعات الحلقة المنزلقة لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات، من الأتمتة الصناعية إلى تطبيقات الفضاء ؛ من اختبارات الإنشاءات الثقيلة والمعدات الزراعية ، إلى تطوير الدراجات النارية عالية الأداء. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في تلبية متطلبات تطبيقات الحلقة الانزلاقية الصعبة. نحن واثقون من قدرتنا على تلبية احتياجاتك أيضًا.

وثائق

مقاطع فيديو

بلوق وظائف ذات الصلة

عارضات ازياء

آخر تعديل: أغسطس شنومكس، شنومكس @ شنومكس: شنومكس بيإم

Slip Ring Assemblies

Michigan Scientific slip ring assemblies are the first choice for making connections to strain gauges, thermocouples, ICP accelerometers, RTD’s and other sensors in rotating applications. A slip ring assembly is the primary choice for maintaining communication with and supplying power to PLC’s and other electronic equipment used in rotational applications in the automation industry and robotics.

Features

  • End of shaft and tubular models
  • Weatherproof and Non-Weatherproof models
  • Rugged stainless steel construction
  • Lightweight and compact
  • Permanently lubricated bearings
  • Various connection options available
  • An optional encoder available in certain models

Overview

A slip ring assembly is used to connect to sensors, such as strain gages, thermocouples, accelerometers, and others, on rotating equipment to data acquisition. As the equipment is rotating, it is necessary to form a connection that allows the sensors to still rotate with the equipment, but not disrupt the stationary data acquisition. A slip ring assembly has a rotating component, called a rotor, and a stationary component, called a stator. The rotor is often attached to the rotating component, such as a shaft, with connections to the sensors. The signal from the sensors pass through the rotor and to the stator, where the stator is stationary and connected to the DAQ. A slip ring assembly allows for rotating signals to come to a stationary mean of collections.

Because of their simplicity, slip ring assemblies are the first choice for making connections in rotating applications to strain gages, thermocouples, ICP accelerometers, RTD’s and other sensors. They are also the primary choice for maintaining communication with and supplying power to PLC’s and other electronic equipment used in rotational applications in automated industry and robotics. For most applications no extra equipment is required than what would be necessary for a stationary application. It is also much easier to troubleshoot and diagnose signal noise and quality issues than in a system that is utilizing more complex equipment.

Slip Ring Assembly Design and Manufacturing

Michigan Scientific has been designing and manufacturing slip ring assemblies since 1960. We produce thousands of standard assemblies per year. The standard units range from 4 to 36 connections. Our slip rings assemblies are instrumentation quality units designed to be used with strain gage, thermocouple and other sensor signals. In addition to our standard assemblies, we design and manufacture hundreds of custom slip ring assemblies per year.

We have manufactured assemblies for the following custom slip ring applications:

  • Sealed for operation submersed in oil
  • Used in hard vacuum, some outer space applications
  • 240 channel assembly for NASA used to test centrifugal compressors
  • Weatherproof, sealed to operate in all weather applications
  • Assemblies with thru holes used to mount over rotating shafts
  • 52 circuit assembly for NASA used for helicopter wind tunnel tests
  • Assemblies with internal encoders and resolvers
  • Units with internal tachometer generators
  • Units with customer specified connectors
  • Units with both instrumentation and power circuits

We have a complete engineering, design, manufacturing and testing facility that enables us to produce the highest quality slip ring assemblies.

What makes MSC Slip Ring Assemblies Unique?

Michigan Scientific Corporation slip ring assemblies set the industry standard for ruggedness, durability, and efficiency of design. Our assemblies are primarily designed for use in vehicular testing. This testing tends to be very rigorous and demands that the slip ring assemblies be able to not only survive a wide range of dynamic testing environments, but also provide dependable, instrumentation quality signal connection under demanding conditions. Meeting the needs of such demanding applications has resulted in the development of quality slip ring assemblies and accessories that are a preferred choice for any application that requires a quality instrumentation grade slip ring assembly.

What can MSC Slip Ring Assemblies do for me?

In many applications, it is important to know the rotational speed and position of the part being tested. Since the rotor of a slip ring assembly rotates directly with the rotating portion of the application, the slip ring assembly provides an ideal platform for the installation of rotational sensors. We have chosen and developed encoders, resolvers and encoder electronic packages that are both accurate and durable. Through imaginative design and attention to detail, we have been able to package these sensors within the housings of several of our assemblies, creating durable, compact assemblies.

How can I be sure MSC Slip Ring Assemblies will work for my application?

Michigan Scientific Corporation was incorporated in 1960. Since then we have produced slip ring assemblies for a wide variety of applications, from industrial automation to aerospace applications; from heavy construction and agricultural equipment testing, to high performance motorcycle development. We have considerable experience in meeting the demands of difficult slip ring applications. We are confident we can meet your needs too.

Documents

Videos

Models

Last Modified: Jan 8, 2018 @ 11:07 am